Salina, KS

Now: 74 °

Currently: Fair

Hi: 94 ° | Lo: 72 °

Peters, Sandbo Highlight All-AVCTL Football Honors

Pat StrathmanNovember 26, 2018

Offensive MVP – Taylon Peters, Salina Central
Defensive MVP – Isaac Keener, Derby
Coach of the Year – Mark Sandbo, Salina Central

Caleb Grill, SR, Maize – 1st
Hunter Igo, SR, Derby – 2nd
Colton Davis, SR, Newton – 2nd
Evan Kruse, SR, Campus – HM
Trevor Rhoades, SR, Hutchinson – HM
Jackson Kavanagh, JR, Salina Central – HM

Running back
Tre Washington, JR, Derby – 1st
Taylon Peters, SR, Salina Central – 1st
Patrick Graebner, SR, Hutchinson – 2nd
Caden Cox, JR, Maize – 2nd
Kyle Quill, SR, Salina South – HM

Wide receiver/running back
Cam Harvey, SR, Campus – 1st
Ben Driver, SR, Salina Central – 1st

Wide receiver
Tyler Kahmann, SR, Campus – 1st
Preven Christon, JR, Maize – 1st
Ty Garrett, JR, Salina South – 1st
Davin Simms, SO, Derby – 2nd
Jordon Helm, SR, Maize – 2nd
Josh Edson, JR, Newton – 2nd

Tight end
Quinton Hicks, SR, Campus – 1st
Jacob Karsak, JR, Derby – 2nd
Quinton Stewart, JR, Salina Central – 2nd

Offensive line
Seth Falley, SR, Campus – 1st
Bryce Atkinson, SR, Derby – 1st
Kevin Washington, JR, Derby – 1st
Nic DeVore, SR, Maize – 1st
Houston Griffitts, JR, Salina Central – 1st
Robbie Adamson, SR, Campus – 2nd
Ronnie Washington, SR, Derby – 2nd
Alex Conn, JR, Derby – 2nd
Tristan Geddes, SR, Hutchinson – 2nd
Elijah Owings, SR, Maize – 2nd
Ethan Entz, SR, Newton – 2nd
Josh Morrow, SR, Salina Central – 2nd
Spencer Einhaus, SR, Salina South – 2nd
Tanner Cross, SR, Derby – HM
Jon Fan, SO, Hutchinson – HM
Jacob Quiggle, SR, Maize – HM
Bret Ashcraft, SR, Newton – HM
Nolan Cox, SR, Salina South – HM

Defensive interior line
Tyler Dorsey, JR, Derby – 1st
Kyle Haas, SO, Maize – 1st
Jayden Miller, SR, Salina South – 1st
Mateo Martinez, SR, Campus – 2nd

Defensive end
Isaac Keener, SR, Derby – 1st
Noah Stanton, SR, Maize – 1st
Quinton Stewart, JR, Salina Central – 2nd
Isaac Mitchell, SR, Salina South – 2nd
Keaton Robertson, JR, Maize – HM

Quinton Hicks, SR, Campus – 1st
Jay Fisher, SR, Derby – 1st
Jackson Syring, SR, Derby – 1st
Carson Shively, SR, Maize – 1st
Cade Lindsey, SR, Derby – 2nd
Matt Seirer, SR, Newton – 2nd
Luke Streit, SR, Salina South – 2nd
Brycen Schroeder, SR, Campus – HM
Jacob Ormsby, SR, Derby – HM
Greg Gibson, SR, Salina Central – HM

Defensive back
Cam Harvey, SR, Campus – 1st
Dax Benway, SR, Derby – 1st
Tanner Ohnmeis, SR, Maize – 1st
Ben Driver, SR, Salina Central – 1st
Migc Aiyanyor, SR, Derby – 2nd
Hunter Igo, SR, Derby – 2nd
Michael Coulter, SR, Hutchinson – 2nd
Cameron Grimes, SR, Maize – 2nd
Jose Ledsema, SR, Maize – 2nd
Zach Garcia, SR, Newton – 2nd
Gage Prester, JR, Salina Central – 2nd
AJ Johnson, SO, Salina South – 2nd
Cai Calvert, SR, Salina South – 2nd

Caleb Grill, SR, Maize – 1st
Rico Tate, SO, Campus – 2nd

Jackson Syring, SR, Derby – 1st
Hunter Clark, SR, Maize – 1st

Ben Driver, SR, Salina Central – 1st
Hunter Igo, SR, Derby – 2nd
Sam Wise, SR, Campus – HM
Camden Jurgensen, JR, Maize – HM

Copyright © Rocking M Media, 2020. All Rights Reserved. No part of this story may be reproduced without Rocking M Media’s express consent.




KSAL Sports Vault

June 22, 2020 9:00 am

Salina USD 305 Adds Girls Wrestling

May 13, 2020 6:49 pm




Second USD 305 Staffer Te...
July 6, 2020Comments
USD 305 Planning Graduati...
July 6, 2020Comments
NYC to Lone Star State to...
July 6, 2020Comments
North Salina Business Bur...
July 6, 2020Comments


Read all tweets
© 2007 - 2020 - EEO  - KDJM  - KABI  - KSAL-AM  - KSAL-FM  - KVOB  - KYEZ  - KZUH