ksal.com

Salina, KS

Now: 42 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 42 °F | Lo: 38 °F

Wednesday

Hi: 62 °F 

Lo: 31 °F

Thursday

Hi: 46 °F 

Lo: 26 °F

Friday

Hi: 53 °F 

Lo: 34 °F

Saturday

Hi: 60 °F 

Lo: 31 °F

Sunday

Hi: 50 °F 

Lo: 29 °F

Salinas Womens Cliinic
Santa Stash 2017

Santa’s got a big box of cash he wants to give to you! If you can guess the amount of money in Santa’s box, it’ll be yours! Make a guess every time the box is out at any of these times and locations!

 

Monday, November 13 4-6 @ Central Mall Salina
Friday, November 17 1-3 @ First National Bank of Hope in Miltonvale
Wednesday, November 22 12-2 @ East Crawford Wine and Spirits
Saturday, November 25 12-2 @ Midwest Music
Monday, November 27 4-6 @ Vanderbilt’s
Tuesday, November 28 1-3 @ First National Bank of Hope in Herrington
Wednesday, November 29 4-6 @ Cirilla’s
Thursday, November 30 4-6 @ Central Mall Salina
Friday, December 1 3-5 @ First Bank Kansas
Saturday, December 2 2-4 @ Pinnacle Park
Sunday, December 3 1-3 @ Orschelen’s
Monday, December 4 4-6 @Cirilla’s
Tuesday, December 5 1-3 @ First National Bank of Hope in Hope
Wednesday, December 6 4-6 @ East Crawford Wine and Spirits
Thursday, December 7 3-5 @ Pioneer Farm and Ranch Supply
Friday, December 8 4-6 @ Vanderbilt’s
Saturday, December 9 1-3 @ Central Mall
Sunday, December 10 12-2 @ Cirilla’s

 

If you are the closest guesser at ANY of the dates listed above, you will be contacted December 11 about being a finalist!

 

You will be required to be at the finale December 16th to make one final guess at Central Mall Salina!